Contact

Adresgegevens:
Bieslook 15
6942 SG Didam
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 53236180

Team Argi:                             Mobiel nummer :                   E-mail :

Algemeen en verkoop:

Gerard Zweers                     +31 (0)6 53 23 61 80                gerard.zweers@argi.nl

 

Verkoop België en Luxemburg:

Frank Croes                          +32 477 82 84 04                     frank.croes@argi.nl

 

Verkoop Nederland:

Joachim van Vliet               +31 (0)6 12 86 37 22                joachim.vanvliet@argi.nl

 

Binnendienst

Mireille Ferwerda                +31 (0)6 20 70 38 99              office@argi.nl

Kelly Boerstal                       +31 (0)6 82 77 06 61               verkoop@argi.nl

 

Magazijn / Expeditie:

Thijs Zweers                          +31 (0)6 57 12 23 22              magazijn@argi.nl

 

Service

Afdeling Service                   +31 (0)6 82 69 63 03              service@argi.nl

 

Administratie :

Gerry Kleinreesink                                                                administratie@argi.nl

Team Argi:

Algemeen en verkoop:

Gerard Zweers                      
Tel: +31 (0)6 53 23 61 80               
E-mail: gerard.zweers@argi.nl 

Verkoop België en Luxemburg:

Frank Croes
Tel: +32 477 82 84 04
E-mail: frank.croes@argi.nl

Verkoop Nederland:

Joachim van Vliet
Tel: +31 (0)6 12 86 37 22
E-mail: joachim.vanvliet@argi.nl

Binnendienst

Mireille Ferwerda
Tel: +31 (0)6 20 70 38 99
E-mail: office@argi.nl

Kelly Boerstal
Tel: +31 (0)6 82 77 06 61
E-mail:verkoop@argi.nl

Magazijn / Expeditie:

Thijs Zweers
Tel: +31 (0)6 57 12 23 22
E-mail:magazijn@argi.nl

Service

Dirk Hendriks
Tel: +31 (0)6 82 69 63 03
E-mail: service@argi.nl

Administratie :

Gerry Kleinreesink
E-mail: administratie@argi.nl